Contact Us

Advancement Staff

Scott Keating
Senior Major Gifts Officer
717-560-8279
skeating@lbc.edu
  Nate Riedy
Director of Scholarship Fund
717-560-8277
nriedy@lbc.edu
Amy Henriques
Director of Foundation Relations
717-560-8273
ahenriques@lbc.edu
  John Boyer
Stewardship Advisor
717-560-8281
jboyer@lbc.edu
Ann Barley
Administrative Asst. & Events Coordinator
717-560-8211
abarley@lbc.edu
  Derrick Seegars
Director of Scholarship Fund - Capital Region
301-552-1400 (w) 704-302-5814 (c)
dseegars@lbc.edu

Eden Bridge Foundation Staff

Rob Teague
Executive Director
717-560-8270
rteague@lbc.edu
rob.teague@ebfnd.org
  Stephanie Andreychek
Client Services Manager
717-560-8211 Ext 5421
sandreychek@lbc.edu
steff.andreycheck@ebfnd.org

Alumni Staff

Rodney Carter, Jr.
Director of Alumni
717-560-8206
rcarter@lbc.edu
 

Interested in learning more about how you can get involved with the Alumni Office? Email alumni@lbc.edu

 

© 2015 Lancaster Bible College  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map