Contact Us

Advancement Staff

Scott Keating
Director of Major and Planned Giving
717-560-8279
skeating@lbc.edu
  Nate Riedy
Director of Special Giving
717-560-8277
nriedy@lbc.edu
Erin Quillen
Administrative Manager & Events Coordinator
717-560-8211
equillen@lbc.edu
  Rila Hackett
Gift Officer
717-560-8273
rhackett@lbc.edu

Susan Wolf
Donor Relations
swolf@lbc.edu

  Bob McMichael
Gift Officer
717-560-8274
bmcmichael@lbc.edu

Eden Bridge Foundation Staff

Rob Teague
Executive Director
717-560-8270
rteague@lbc.edu
rob.teague@ebfnd.org
  Stephanie Andreychek
Client Services Manager
717-560-8211 Ext 5421
sandreychek@lbc.edu
steff.andreycheck@ebfnd.org

Alumni Staff

Rodney Carter, Jr.
Director of Alumni
717-560-8206
rcarter@lbc.edu
 

Interested in learning more about how you can get involved with the Alumni Office? Email alumni@lbc.edu

 

© 2015 Lancaster Bible College  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map