Contact Us

Advancement Staff

Erin Quillen
Administrative Manager & Events Coordinator
717.560.8211
equillen@lbc.edu
  Scott Keating
Director of Major and Planned Giving
717.560.8279
skeating@lbc.edu
Bob McMichael
Gift Officer
717.560.8274
bmcmichael@lbc.edu
  Rila Hackett
Gift Officer
717.560.8273
rhackett@lbc.edu
Susan Wolf
Donor Relations
717.560.8281
swolf@lbc.edu
   

Eden Bridge Foundation Staff

Rob Teague
Executive Director
717.560.8270
rteague@lbc.edu
rob.teague@ebfnd.org
  Stephanie Andreychek
Client Services Manager
717.560.8211 ext 5421
sandreychek@lbc.edu
steff.andreycheck@ebfnd.org

Alumni Staff

Rodney Carter, Jr.
Director of Alumni
717.560.8206
rcarter@lbc.edu
 

Interested in learning more about how you can get involved with the Alumni Office? Email alumni@lbc.edu.

 

© 2018 Lancaster Bible College  |  Privacy Policy